NHS Health at Work is governed by a Network Board. The Board sets the strategic direction for the Network and ensure that it meets the needs of its member organisations. The Network aims to improve standards and service delivery and encourages and promotes new ideas and innovation, which can be shared for the benefit of members.

The Board works to an agreed Constitution and is committed to equality, diversity and inclusion amongst our members.  

Chaired by Hilary Winch, full membership of the Board is as follows:

 

Network Chair

Hilary Winch

hilary.winch@nnuh.nhs.uk

 Read more about Hilary

/Board Members 2022/543A8566

Joint Deputy-Chairs

 

Dr Masood Aga

m.aga@nhs.net

 Read more about Masood

and

Nicola Bullen

nicola.bullen3@nhs.net

Read more about Nicola

/Board Members 2022/543A8599

/Board Members 2022/543A8562

East of England

Dr Geraldine Martell

g.martell@nhs.net

 
East Midlands

Dr Fauzia Begum

fauzia.begum2@nhs.net

Read more about Fauzia

 East Midlands Board Rep Fauzia Begum
London

Dr Kabir Varghese

k.varghese@nhs.net

Read more about Kabir

 /Board Members 2022/Kabir_Varghese_pic
North East

Dr Clare Leeds

clare.leeds@nhs.net

Read more about Clare

Clare Leeds North East Board Rep
North West

Linda Lewis

linda.lewis@liverpoolft.nhs.uk

Read more about Linda

/Board Members 2022/543A8559
South Central

Dr Alina Morhan

alina.morhan@ouh.nhs.uk

Read more about Alina

 Board rep Alina Morhan
South East Coast

Nadine Williams

nadinewilliams1@nhs.net

Read more about Nadine

/Board Members 2022/543A8572
South West

Alison James

alison.james@ghc.nhs.uk 

Read more about Alison

/Board members/Photo_Sept_2020
West Midlands

Dr Aaliya Goyal

aaliya.goyal@nhs.net 

Read more about Aaliya

 Dr Aaliya Goyal West Midlands Board Rep
Yorkshire and Humber   

 Lizzie Wood

l.wood24@nhs.net

Read more about Lizzie

/Board Members 2022/543A8568

General Manager

Andrew Gilbey

admin@nhshealthatwork.co.uk

Read more about Andrew

/Board Members 2022/543A8555
Marketing and Communications Manager

Laura Thackray

laura.thackray@nhshealthatwork.co.uk

Read more about Laura

/Board Members 2022/543A8553

Please contact your regional representative if you have any comments, ideas or issues that you would like the Network to address or share.

The Board meets three times a year and minutes are available to view.