NHS Health at Work is governed by a Network Board. The Board sets the strategic direction for the Network and ensure that it meets the needs of its member organisations. The Network aims to improve standards and service delivery and encourages and promotes new ideas and innovation, which can be shared for the benefit of members.

To do this effectively, it is important that we hear what you want from the Network. Each region has an elected representative who will enable two way communications and ensure that the Network is truly responsive to members needs.The Board surveyed network members to find out their views and influence the future direction and work of the Network - members can view the results here.

The Board works to an agreed Constitution.  

Chaired by Dr Shriti Pattani, full membership of the Board is as follows:

 

Network Chair

Dr Shriti Pattani

shritipattani@nhs.net

 

 

/Board members/Shriti_Pattani

Deputy Network Chair

Giles Wright

giles.wright@nhs.net 

 /Board members/Giles_Wright
East of England    

Sue Hilman

sue.hillman@btuh.nhs.uk  




/Board members/Sue_Hillman
East Midlands

Dr Charles Goss

charles.goss@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

 

 

/Board members/Charles_Goss
London

Dr Sonal Mehta

sonal.mehta@gstt.nhs.uk 

 
North East

Anna Porter

anna.porter@chsft.nhs.uk

 
North West

Dr Donald Menzies

donald.menzies@stockport.nhs.uk

 

 

/Board members/DM_photo
South Central

Vacancy

 

 
South East Coast

Emma Palmer

e.palmer1@nhs.net 

 

 

/Board members/Emma_Palmer 
South West

Barry Lane

barry.lane@uhbristol.nhs.uk

 

 

/Board members/Barry_Lane
West Midlands

Masood Aga

m.aga@nhs.net 

 
Yorkshire and Humber   

Tracy Scott

tracy.scott@midyorks.nhs.uk

 

Please contact your regional representative if you have any comments, ideas or issues that you would like the Network to address or share.

The Board meets three times a year and minutes are available to view.